The details of the Officers and Committee for 2019 to 2020 are as follows:

PresidentTrine Kvinnesland, Walter Gray & Co

Vice President Deborah Wagstaff, Glanvilles Damant

Immediate Past President  Rosemary Hardwicke, Walter Gray & Co

Honorary Secretary  April Newton, Glanvilles Damant

Honorary Treasurer Gabie Cuoghi, Wilks Price Hounslow

Committee members: Ian Heal, Churchers Bolitho Way; Hannah Lisseter, Glanvilles Damant; Dannielle Long, Glanvilles Damant ; Jake Sandbach, Wheelers; Diana Deacon, Diana Deacon Ltd; Nicholas Gurney-Champion, Biscoes